GIMMICK TREE

What’s on this Weekend – Friday, September 20th – Fite TV & IWTV

With another busy weekend in the extensive world of pro wrestling, here is a quick guide on what’s on this weekend starting with Friday, September 20th.

There is four big Independent Wrestling events on Friday alone, obviously it’s impossible to watch all at once so it’s good to know that these shows will air live on either Fite TV or IWTV and will be available on-demand too.

Subscriptions to IWTV are $10 a month ad new subscribers can sign up with code “FREELANCE” to get 20 days free.


Sign up to Fite TV with code “n7djq9” to receive $10 free Fite Credits.

It’s only Wrestling in NJ – Fite TV

  • ‘It’s only Wrestling in NJ’ is on Friday, September 20th and is a show presented by GIMMICK TREE on Fite TV and hosts many big names in wresling today. The show starts at 6pm(ET), 3pm(PT), 11pm(BST) & 7:00(JST). This show is £10 on Fite and the announced lineup is as follows:
  • LSG & Gabby Ortiz vs Jimmy Rave & Gabby Gilbert
  • Triple Threat Bruiser Brody Cup Qualifier Match – CW Anderson vs Tommy Dreamer vs Stockade
  • SCU vs The Unwanted
  • Michael Elgin vs Joey Lynch(c)
  • Doors Match – The Dawson’s vs Heavy Hitters
  • Blaxstorm vsMick Moretti

September to Surrender 14 – Fite TV

  • This show goes almost head-to-head with ‘It’s only Wrestling in NJ’, with a starting time of just thirty minutes later at 6:30pm(ET), 3:30pm(PT), 11:30pm(BST) and 7:30(JST). This show is $10 on Fite TV and is presented by IHW Wrestling on Fite TV. The lineup is as follows:
  • IHW World Heavyweight Championship Match – Mike Hughes(c) vs Duke Macisacc
  • Colt Cabana vs “King” JP Simms
  • IHW Maritime Women’s Championship Street Fight – “Sensational” Maddison Miles vs Chantel
  • Battle of the Giants Triple Threat – “East Coast Predator” Titus vs “The Monster” Brody Steele vs “Guv’ner” Big Charlie
  • IHW Television Championship – “Ourlaw” Kris Hicks vs Chip Chambers
  • 6-Man Number 1 Contender TV Ladder Match – Ryan Storm vs Julien Young vs Brian MacKay vs “Maritime Messiah” Covey Christ vs Kirk Aubé vs ” X-Dragon” Shane Stephens
  • “Best of Arcadie” Remi Petit vs Jeff

ICW New York – Kick in the Door 2 – IWTV

  • This show is the first show on Independent Wrestling TV and will be live from Ridgefield Park, NJ at 8pm(ET), 5pm(PT), 1am(BST) and 9:00(JST). The lineup is as follows:
  • First Time Ever – Sami Callihan vs Teddy Hart
  • 4 Loko Deathmatch – Markus Crane v Lowlife Louie Ramos
  • Southern Slaughter Deathmatch – John Wayne Murdoch vs Reed Bentley
  • Dan Maff vs Killer Kross
  • Homicide vs Matt Travis
  • Super Crazy vs Ghost Shadow vs Sanchez vs Grim Reefer
  • More TBA

Freelance Wrestling: I Want To Believe – IWTV

  • Freelance Wrestling returns to IWTV for ‘I Want To Believe’ that will stream live from Chicago, Illinois. This show will be live from 10pm(ET), 9pm(CT), 7pm(PT), 3am(BST) and 11:00am(JST). The lineup is as follows:
  • Freelance Wrestling World Championship Match – Ethan Page(c) vs Swoggle vs Ricky Shae Page
  • Freelance Wrestling World Tag Team Match – Space Pirates vs Sea Stars
  • Jordynne Grace vs Thunder Rosa
  • Jody Fleisch vs Isaias Velazquez
  • Project Monix vs Carlos Romo
  • The Take It Homewreckers(Darin Corbin, Bucky Collins & Kenny Sutra) v Arik Cannon & ???
  • Blair Onyx vs Jody Threat vs Laynie LLuck vs Elayna Black vs Kara Noia vs Missa Kate
  • Plus More TBA

Thanks for reading this and don’t forget you can subscribe for free via email, tweet to and follow altprowrestling on Twitter, or email me. Please Comment, like and share.

Advertisements

Categories:GIMMICK TREE, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.