American Wrestling

Game Changer Wrestling – Josh Barnett’s Bloodsport II – Fights Announced

Game Changer Wrestling and Josh Barnett return to Fite TV for Josh Barnett’s Bloodsport II, live on PPV.

See results from Josh’s Barnett’s Bloodsport I HERE

Support altprowrestling

altprowrestling has been in commission since May of 2018 and continues to grow. By donating just £1 you are aiding the progression of this site, future upgrades and updates, and for that, I am eternally grateful.

£1.00

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This show will take place on:

  • September 14th, 2019 – 8:00pm (EDT)
  • September 14th, 2019 – 5:00pm (PDT)
  • September 15th, 2019 – 1:00am (BST)
  • September 15th, 2019 – 9:00 (JST)

Announced fights:

  1. Simon Grimm vs Anthony Carelli
  2. Allysin Kay vs Nicole Savoy
  3. “Filthy” Tom Lawlor vs Davey Boy Smith Jr
  4. JR Kratos vs Erik Hammer
  5. Zachary Wentz vs Anthony Henry
  6. Ikuhisa Minowa vs Timothy Thatcher

Sign up to Fite TV with code “n7djq9” to receive $10 free Fite Credits.

Support altprowrestling

altprowrestling has been in commission since May of 2018 and continues to grow. By donating just £1 you are aiding the progression of this site, future upgrades and updates, and for that, I am eternally grateful.

£1.00


Thanks for reading this and don’t forget you can subscribe for free via email, tweet to and follow altprowrestling on Twitter, or email me. Please Comment, like and share.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.