American Wrestling

NJPW – Royal Quest, London – Lineup

New Japan Pro Wresting head to the UK for the first time on August 31st and they host Royal Quest in the Copper Box in the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park.

This show will be live on Fite TV for £23.99($25) and on delay on njpwworld for ¥999.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Time & Date:

  • August 31st, 2019 – 5:30pm (BST)
  • September 1st, 2019 – 1:30am (JST)
  • August 31st, 2019 – 12:30pm (EDT)
  • August 31st, 2019 – 9:30am (PDT)

Lineup:

  1. Ryusuke Taguchi, Shota Umino & Ren Narita vs SHO, YOH & Rocky Romero
  2. Juice Robinson & Kota Ibushi vs Hikuleo & Yujiro Takahashi
  3. Will Ospreay & Robbie Eagles vs El Phantasmo & Taiji Ishimori
  4. SANADA & Tetsuya Naito vs Chase Owens & “Switchblade” Jay White
  5. IWGP Heavyweight Tag Championship Match – Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa(c) vs ??? & ???
  6. Never Openweight Championship Match – Tomohiro Ishii(c) vs KENTA
  7. British Heavyweight Championship Match – Zack Sabre Jr(c) vs Hiroshi Tanahashi
  8. IWGP Heavyweight Championship Match – Kazuchika Okada(c) vs Minoru Suzuki

I will be covering this show live from the building so be sure to subscribe updates.


Thanks for reading this and don’t forget you can subscribe for free via email, tweet to and follow altprowrestling on Twitter, or email me. Please Comment, like and share.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.