American Wrestling

Ring of Honor – Best in the World – Lineup and Preview

BITW

Best In The World

Ring of Honor’s Pay-Per-View, Best in the World, has been a cornerstone of ROH’s calendar year since 2006. This year the event will be headlined with Ring of Honor Champion Matt Taven defending against the undefeated Jeff Cobb in Baltimore.

Times & Dates:

  • June 28, 2019 – 9pm(EDT)
  • June 28, 2019 – 8pm(CDT)
  • June 28, 2019 – 7pm(PDT)
  • June 29, 2019 – 2:00am(BST)
  • June 29, 2019 – 10:00(JST)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Lineup:

  • Main Event – ROH World Championship Match – Matt Taven(c) vs Jeff Cobb
  • ROH World TV Championship Match – Shane Taylor(c) vs Bandido
  • Dalton Castle vs Dragon Lee
  • RUSH vs Flip Gordon
  • Nick Aldis & Colt Cabana vs The Briscoes
  • Pure/Scientific Wrestling Match – Jonathan Gresham vs Silas Young
  • WOH Tag Match – The Allure vs Jenny Rose & Kelly Klein
  • ROH Six-Man Tag Championship Match – Villain Enterprises vs Mark Haskins, Tracy Williams & PJ Black

You can watch this event with Honor Club on Fite TV or buy the PPV on local PPV disruptors or Fite TV. Regular Honor Club members get 50% off the PPV price, and VIP Honor Club members get the PPV for free. The first 30 minutes and first match will be free on Fite TV, Honor Club and ROH’s various social medias.


Thanks for reading this and don’t forget you can subscribe for free via email, tweet to and follow altprowrestling on Twitter, or email me. Please Comment, like and share.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.