American Wrestling

Revolution Pro Wrestling – Live in NY – Line-up, times and info

Revolution Pro Wrestling Live in NY:

Times:

  • 3:00 pm EDT
  • 12:00 pm PDT
  • 8:00 pm BST
  • 4:00 JST(April 6th)

The original main event for this show was Ospreay teaming with his former foe, PAC, but due to Visa issues PAC is not able to be in New York this weekend and therefore the match was changed. The new main event could possibly steal the weekend as Will Ospreay teams with the New Japan Ace, Hirsoshi Tanahashi to take on Suzuki-gun leader, Minoru Suzuki and Zack Sabre Jr. Tanahashi will face ZSJ one day later in a singles match for Zack’s British Heavyweight Championship in Madison Square Garden. This show looks to be very good, as per usual for Rev Pro.

This show will be live from the Hilton New York Midtown Ballroom and will be streaming live on Fite TV and will make it’s way to RPW On Demand soon after.

Sign up to Fite TV and receive $10 FREE CREDIT by using code: “n7djq9

Buy Tickets Here

Announced matches:

Main EventWill Ospreay & Hiroshi Tanahashi vs Suzuki-gun(Minoru Suzuki & Zack Sabre Jr)

Tag MatchAlex Coughlin & Karl Fredericks vs CCK(Brookes & Gresham)

Special Singles MatchTomohiro Ishii vs David Starr

Special Singles MatchRocky Romero vs Ryusuke Taguchi

Special GuestKatsuyori Shibata

Thanks for reading this and don’t forget you can subscribe for free via email, tweet to me @ProWresMatthew or email me at prowresmatt@gmail.com. You can also follow @altprowres on Twitter. Comments, likes and shares are always welcomed.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.