FiteTV

WrestleCon Mark Hitchcock Memorial Supershow 3 – Line-up, times and info

WrestleCon Mark Hitchcock Memorial Supershow

This show will be live on Fite TV, with replays available on Highspots Wrestling Network the next day, barring any unforeseen circumstances. New users can sign up to Fite TV for free and use code: “n7djq9” to receive $10 FREE CREDIT.

Date:

Thursday, April 4th, 2019

Times:

  • 7:00 pm EDT
  • 4:00 pm PDT
  • 12:00 am BST(April 5th)
  • 8:00 JST(April 5th)

This show was suppose to have Dragon Gate wrestlers, but due to Visa issues, they have had to pull out. The first name to pull out of all bookings this coming weekend was PAC, but now all Dragon Gate talent will not be there. Due to this, WrestleCon have announced four matches, with surprises to come on the show. The loss of PAC and Dragon Gate wrestlers is a big blow but will not stop this show from being great, I have high hopes for this show as they have always been great. This is one of the first shows of the weekend so expect a high energy crowd and fresh wrestlers.

Matches announced:

  • Main Event – Will Ospreay vs Bandido
  • Zack Sabre Jr vs Shane Strickland
  • Masato Tanaka vs Eddie Kingston
  • Dragon Lee vs Cavernario
  • Lucha Brothers & Jushin Thunder Liger vs SoCal Uncensored

Also Featuring:

  • Puma King
  • Black Taurus
  • LAX
  • DJZ
  • Arez
  • Sammy Guevara
  • Samantha Heights
  • Diamante
  • Plus lots more on the days of the show

FIND TICKETS HERE


Thanks for reading this and don’t forget you can subscribe for free via email, tweet to me @ProWresMatthew or email me at prowresmatt@gmail.com. You can also follow @altprowres on Twitter. Comments, likes and sharesare always welcomed.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.