American Wrestling

UPDATE: GCW – Josh Barnett’s Bloodsport – Line-up

One week ago I posted that Game Changer Wrestling had announced that the main event of Josh Barnett’s Bloodsport was going to be Minoru Suzuki vs Josh Barnett.

Josh Barnett’s Bloodsport is the first of many GCW events over Mania Week and only the second show from The Collective, a huge group of 11 Independent Wrestling shows available on Fite TV.

You can watch this show live on Fite TV and new users of Fite can sign up using code “n7djq9” for a FREE $10 credit.

More matches have been announced for this show and including previously announced matches the are as follows;

Timothy Thatcher vs Hideki Suzuki

Jonathan Gresham vs Masashi Takeda

Chris Dickenson vs Andy Williams

Frank Mir vs Dan Severn

Josh Barnett vs Minoru Suzuki

Time and Date

Date: Thursday, April 4th, 2019

Time:

  • 4:00 pm EDT
  • 1:00 pm PDT
  • 9:00 pm BST
  • 5:00 am JST


Thanks for reading this and don’t forget you can subscribe for free via email, tweet to me @ProWresMatthew or email me at prowresmatt@gmail.com. You can also follow @altprowres on Twitter. Comments, likes and shares are always welcomed.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.