American Wrestling

Stardom – American Dream, in The Big Apple – April 5th

This year’s Mania Week festivities include a tone of amazing line-ups, intriguing matches and blow away shows not to be missed, and Stardom’s American Dream in the Big Apple is sure to be one of those events.

About Stardom

Stardom is a prominent all-female wrestling promotion from Japan, where some of the top women wrestlers of today earned their stripes and cemented their names, such as Kairi Sane & Io Shirai. You can see more of Stardom on Stardom World.

Venue

NYC Arena

How to watch

This show will be live on Fite TV for just $9.99(£9.99), and new users of Fite TV can sign up using code “n7djq9” to get $10 FREE CREDIT.

Announced for the show

Announced for the show is; Queen’s Quest, STARS, Jungle Assault Nation, Oedo Tai, Britt Baker, Session Moth Martina, Brittany Blake, Zoey Skye, Jamie Hayter, Bobby Tyler, Bea Pristley, Sonya Strong & Violette, and more! Also announced, the English language announcers for this show will be Jim Valley and Fumi Saito.

As of yet, there is one match announced, I will be posting updates as they happen:

Date and Time

April 5th, 2019

  • 5:00 pm EDT
  • 2:00 pm PDT
  • 9:00 pm BST
  • 6:00 am JST


Thanks for reading this and don’t forget you can subscribe for free via email, tweet to me @ProWresMatthew or email me at prowresmatt@gmail.com. You can also follow @altprowres on Twitter. Comments, likes and shares are always welcomed.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.