American Wrestling

Black Lable Pro – Adventures in Wrestling – Line-up, Tickets & more info

Black Lable Pro is a wrestling promotion based out of Crown Point, Indiana and is debuting in Jersey City, NJ, in the White Eagle Hall.

FIND TICKETS HERE

The show will have something for everyone and will also be streaming live on Fite TV and Independent Wrestling TV. For new users to Fite TV, you can watch this show for FREE by using code “n7djq9” to receive $10 credit. Alternatively, you can sign up to Independent Wrestling TV for 20 days FREE by using code “MANIA WEEK“.

This show is scheduled to begin at;

  • 3:30 pm EDT
  • 12:30 pm PDT
  • 7:30 pm BST
  • 4:30 am JST

The line-up for this show is below

  • BLP Championship MatchEthan Page(c) vs Kobe Durst
  • Singles MatchNick Gage vs Swoggle
  • Independent Wrestling ChampionshipBryan Alvarez vs Orange Cassidy
  • BLP Tag Team Championship MatchSpace Pirates(c) vs Team Whitewolf vs Tre Lamar & Jake Lander vs Sammy Guevaa & Robbie Eagles
  • Singles MatchJonathan Gresham vs Yoshino
  • Team USA vs Team InternationalJordynne Grace, Kylie Rae, Nicole Savoy & Shotzi Blackheart vs Shazza McKenzie, Charli Evans, Jessica Trot, Zoe Lucas & Indi Hartwell
  • Tag MatchSadkampf vs Tank & Manny Fernandez
  • Six Man Tag MatchJake Parnell, Chris Dickenson & Rory Gulak vs Gary Jay, AJ Gray & Curt Stallion
  • Wrestling with Wregret Presents: “The Influencer” Brian Zane’s Million Dollar Rumble

With so many shows over Mania week, this is one you don’t want to miss. Fite TV and Independent Wrestling TV will both be showing a lot of shows from Wednesday to Sunday.


Thanks for reading this and don’t forget you can subscribe for free via email, tweet to me @ProWresMatthew or email me at prowresmatt@gmail.com. You can also follow @altprowres on Twitter. Comments, likes and shares are always welcomed.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.