News

Ring of Honor – Road to the G1 Supercard – Line-up

On Sunday, March 31st, 2019 in Baltimore, Maryland at the UMBC Event Centre Ring of Honor will hold their final show before the G1 Supercard show in Madison Square Garden.

The Road to the G1 Supercard show will be available live and on-demand via the ROH website and Fite TV. Honor Club members can now access ROH Honor Club content on the Fite TV app and website, these shows are also available to purchase on Fite TV.

This show is set to start at;

6:00 pm EDT

3:00 pm PDT

11:00 pm BST

7:00 am JST

UPDATE: Flip Gordon was supposed to be on this show but due to injury has had to pull out and might even miss the Garden show.

The matches set for this show are;

PJ Black vs Kenny King

Mark Haskins vs Silas Young

RUSH vs Tracy Williams

The Kingdom vs Jay Lethal & Jeff Cobb vs Lifeblood

Shinobi Shadow Squad vs Coast to Coast & Colm Delaney

WOH Tag Team Match – Kris Stadtlander & Tasha Steelz vs Karissa Rivera & Gabby Ortiz vs Sumie Sakai & Jenny Rose

ROH Tag Team Championship Match – The Briscoes vs Villain Enterprises(c)

I will have updates from this show live.


Thanks for reading this and don’t forget you can subscribe for free via email, tweet to me @ProWresMatthew or email me at prowresmatt@gmail.com. You can also follow @altprowres on Twitter. Comments, likes and shares are always welcomed.

Categories:News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.